11:07 AM 03/06/2016 Views: 517
According to the Ministry of Labour, Invalids and Social Affairs, 12 provinces in the northwestern region, including Ha Giang, Cao Bang, Yen Bai, Son La, Dien Bien, and Lai Chau, have benefited from poverty reduction policies for poor households throughout the country, and a special support policy for districts and communes with extreme difficulties.

11:07 AM 03/06/2016 Views: 542
From 2013 to 2016, the Government has given a total of 196,000 tons of rice from the national reserves in assistance to over 500,000 poor pupils every year across 49 provinces and cities.


Total page views: